top of page

The Championships, commonly known simply as Wimbledon, is the oldest tennis tournament in the world and is regarded by many as the most prestigious of all the major tournaments.

A Debenture Seat at Wimbledon is THE exclusive ticket of the summer and a sporting spectacular that sees tennis fans traveling from around the globe to experience the excitement & atmosphere of Centre & No.1 Courts in SW17.

If you want to show a client, family member or friend that you care, a Wimbledon Championships Debenture Ticket to the greatest tennis tournament in the world is the way to do it. Of course, Wimbledon is about much more than the tennis and with small capacity on Centre Court, it is only ever experienced by the privileged few.

Centre Court Debenture Seating
Wimbledon Debenture Tickets not only offer the best seats in the house but also allow access to the exclusive Debenture Lounges throughout the day.

Centre Court Debenture Holders have access to The Courtside Room, The Courtside Brasserie, The Renshaw, The Champions’ Room, The Terrace, The Roof Top & The Gallery

 

Day 1: Mon 1st July (1st Round / Men's Defending Champion) - £2,165 + vat
Day 2: Tue 2nd July (1st Round / Ladies' Defending Champion) - £1,765 + vat

Day 3:Wed 3rd July (2nd Round) - £1,965 + vat

Day 4: Thu 4th July (2nd Round) - £1,765 + vat

Day 5: Fri 5th July (3rd Round) - £2,115 + vat

Day 6: Sat 6th July (3rd Round) - £1,965 + vat

Day 7: Sun 7th July (4th Round) - £1,765 + vat

Day 8: Mon 8th July (4th Round) - £1,865 + vat

Day 9: Tue 9th July (1 x Men's & 1 x Ladies' Q-F) - £2,315 + vat

Day 10: Wed 10th July (1 x Men's & 1 x Ladies' Q-F) - £2,565 + vat

Day 11: Thu 11th July (Ladies' S-F) - £1,515 + vat

Day 12: Fri 12th July (Men's S-F) - £4,565 + vat

Day 13: Sat 13th July (Ladies' Final) - £1,815 + vat

Day 14: Sun 14th July (Men's Final) - £5,765 + vat

2024 Wimbledon Championships - Centre Court

£1,818.00Price
  • Delivery - Tickets will be transferred to you 5 - 14 days prior to the event date.

    Cancellation Policy - 12 weeks or more prior to the event date - 50% of the package price remains payable.  12 weeks or less prior to the event date - 100% of the package price remains payable

Anchor 1
bottom of page